top of page
front-3.jpg

2024 task forces

Sound System 

Adeline Banks 

Sam Malone* 

Kathryn Maynord 

Lance Rodriguez 

Scotty Schrecker 

 

Choral Risers 

Braxton Bible 

Chandler Galloway* 

Dabbs Matthews 

Nathan Perry* 

Adam Watts 

Brody Widener 

 

Percussion Equipment 

Lily Bankston 

Lucy Clay 

Alysa Owens* 

 

Keyboard / Music Stands 

Ben Clay 

Emma Hester 

Ah-Gust Overbeck* 

Cate Rodriguez 

 

Luggage / Ice Chests 

Ben Clay* 

Lily Bankston 

Braxton Bible 

Lucy Clay 

Chandler Galloway 

Abbie Harper 

Emma Hester 

Nikky Johnson 

Dabbs Matthews 

Lance Rodriguez 

Scotty Schrecker 

Haili Wellmann 

Brody Widener 

 

*Team leaders 

VAN clean up detail

Day 1 — Fri., June 21

Emma Hester* 
Adam Watts 

 

Day 2 — Sat., June 22

Scotty Schrecker* 
Nikky Johnson 

 

Day 3 — Sun., June 23

Haili Hellmann* 
Braxton Bible 

 

Day 4 — Mon., June 24

Brody Widener* 
Cate Rodriguez 

 

Day 5 — Tue., June 25

Lucy Clay* 
Dabbs Matthews 

Day 6 — Wed., June 26

Ben Clay* 
Abbie Harper 

 

Day 7 — Thu., June 27

Chandler Galloway* 
Adeline Banks 

 

Day 8 — Fri., June 28

Lily Bankston* 

 

Day 9 — Sat., June 29

Lance Rodriguez* 
Kathryn Maynord 

 

Day 10 — Sun., June 30

EVERYONE 

 

*Team leaders 

bottom of page