White House.png

2021 youth choir
mission trip
 

task forces

Sound System

Daniel Clay
Lara Fisher
William Lankford*
Sadie Malone
Jacob Meadors

Choral Risers

Ben Clay
Will Galloway
Sam Malone
Nathan Perry
Lance Rodriguez
Jay Schremmer
John Schremmer*

Percussion Equipment

Kayla Davenport
Alysa Owens
Sara Owens*
Dabbs Matthews

Keyboard / Music Stands

Lara Fisher*
Kee-Lee Overbeck
Sara Owens
Scotty Schrecker
John Schremmer
Brody Widener

Luggage / Ice Chests

Ben Clay
Daniel Clay*
Will Galloway
Sam Malone
Dabbs Matthews
Jacob Meadors
Nathan Perry
Lance Rodriguez
Scotty Schrecker
Jay Schremmer
Brody Widener

* Team leaders

BUS clean up detail

Friday, June 25

Kendell Wedekind*

Ah-Gust Overbeck

Sunday, June 27

Rebekah Hitchcock*

Ava Meadors

Tuesday, June 29

Mary Shull*

Lauren Smith

Thursday, July 1

Jasmine Jordan-Lake*

Sadie Malone

Lily Bankston

Saturday, July 3

Carrington Bible*

Sydney Banks

Alysa Owens

Monday, July 5

Everyone

Saturday, June 26

Jasmine Jordan-Lake*

Sadie Malone

Lily Bankston

Monday, June 28

Carrington Bible*

Sydney Banks

Alysa Owens

Wednesday, June 30

Kendell Wedekind*

Ah-Gust Overbeck

Friday, July 2

Rebekah Hitchcock*

Ava Meadors

Sunday, July 4

Mary Shull*

Lauren Smith

* Team leaders

MISSION VBS

WORSHIP RALLY


Music

Kendell Wedekend


Drama

William Lankford

Alysa Owens


Bible Story

Sara Owens

Jacob Meadors


Recreation

Jasmine Jordan-Lake

Scotty Schrecker

Lance Rodriguez


Crafts

Mary Shull

Sydney Banks


Snack

Nathan Perry

Ah-Gust Overbeck

CLASSES


2’s/3’s

Kayla Davenport

Kendell Wedekind

Lauren Smith


PreK

Carrington Bible

Rebekhah Hitchcock


Kindergarten

Lara Fisher

Ava Meadors

Jay Schremmer


1st

Alysa Owens

Brody Widener

Lily Bankston


2nd

John Schremmer

Sam Malone

Ben Clay


3rd

Daniel Clay

Sadie Malone

Dabbs Matthews


4th/5th

Kee-Lee Overbeck

William Lankford

Will Galloway