what we'll be singing

“This Is Amazing Grace”
arr. Duren

“We Believe”
arr. Duren
William Lankford and Sydney Banks, soloists 

“Living Hope”
arr. Adams
John Schremmer and Jasmine Jordan-Lake, soloists 

“I Am Not Alone”
arr. Sorenson
Sara Owens and Lara Fisher, soloists 

Visual fX feature

“Because He Lives, Amen”
arr. Hogan

“You Say”
arr. McVey
Alysa Owens, soloist 

“Great I Am”
arr. Sorenson

“He Is the Rock"

“Like a River in My Soul”
arr. Osiek

“Who You Say I Am” 
arr. Duren

“How Can It Be?"
arr. Duren
Ava Meadors, Kendell Wedekind, and William Lankford, soloists
Visual fX feature

arr. Allen
“God Bless America”
arr. Ringwald

“This Is My Country”

“This Land Is Your Land”

“The Star-Spangled Banner”